It's been while since last time I wrote here... But you know, nothing special, nothing to tell you have happened! We all have been healthy and happy. Cats enjoy sun shine, they love to sprawl anywhere where is warm. Our dogs also enjoy spring. Our children love to be outside, roller blading, cycling etc.

Next weekend is our next cat show in PetExpo, Messukeskus, Helsinki. On Saturday I'll take Casper with me and on Sunday I'll take both Casper and Latoya. It's Latoya's first show!

Casper's judges are (Sat) Arja Martikainen (from Finland) and (Sun) Hans Lindberg (from Sweden).
Hans is new judge for us, but he looks like very friendly and nice man :))
I have met Arja once before with Casper when he was in youngsters (kittens 6-10 months). Then she told Casper is very handsome and promising. It's quite exciting to hear what she thinks about Casper now, as young adult male. I really appreciate Arja and her opinion, she is very nice and strict judge.

Latoya's first judge Vera Vasilieva from Russia. She's also new judge for us. :) Hope everything goes fine... Latoya is very friendly and lovable young lady, but as you know, this is The First Time! :D

If you are interested in Sphynxes, or especially my cats, please come to say hello to us in PetExpo! :))

News:

I have visited vet and now I know we will not get kittens yet.